Contact

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tel. +45 3316 1240
Mail: webshop@dulongfinejewelry.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE - RETAILERS

Tel. +45 5339 0599
Mail: sales@dulongfinejewelry.com


FLAGSHIP STORES

COPENHAGEN
Silkegade 5 · 1113 København K
Tel. +45 3373 1240
Mail: silkegade@dulongfinejewelry.dk

Mon-thu 10.00-18.00 • Friday 10.00-19.00
Saturday 10.00-16.00

LYNGBY
Lyngby Storcenter 1, ST. 50 · 2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Tel. +45 3316 1240
Mail: lyngby@dulongfinejewelry.dk

Mon-fri 10.00-19.00
Saturday 10.00-17.00 • Sunday 10.00-17.00


RETAILERS

Find din lokale forhandler her


SALES DENMARK

Sales manager
Lise Kalland
Mail: lise@dulongfinejewelry.com


SALES SWEDEN & FINLAND

Sales manager
Anders Sandell
Mail: Anders@dulongfinejewelry.com


SALES NORWAY

Executive Sales Agent
Marianne Mølgaard
Mail: marianne@mmoelgaard.com


MARKETING & PR

Head of marketing
Helene Basse
Mail: helene@dulongfinejewelry.com

Newsletter

Get the latest news
Subscribe
Coupon::